Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Santa Clarita, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you again for making our family vacation so special!
View Property: Bass Lake`s Balsam Bungalow
Madera, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This place was absolutely amazing we would wake up to turkey and deer families every morning in our backyard forest. By Farr the best stay ever!!
View Property: Hidden Meadow View
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time staying in this spacious yet cozy cabin in the woods! I 10 out of 10 recommend this space!
View Property: Gam Gam`s Yosemite Cabin
Sanger, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place, thank you one again.
View Property: FunkyButt
Orange Cove, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing there from the jacuzzi bathroom to having so much fun in the game room, to enjoying the outdoor games. But personally my favorite was the patio with the beautiful sunrise view and the beautiful mountain view. I would get up early every day to make my breakfast and enjoy it in the patio listening to the animals and seeing God's beautiful creation ! Great meditation and lovable memories that we will always cherish.
View Property: Cedar Meadow Escape
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing the patio was my favorite. I would get up early to make my coffee and see the sunrise the view is beautiful of God's creation. The gameroom was my kid's favorite they really enjoyed themselves. The jacuzzi bathroom was so relaxing. Our time there was overall amazing. The walk there is beautiful and soothing.
View Property: Cedar Meadow Escape
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great views
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Emigrant, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
excellent accommodations, all needs met, great neighborhood, enjoyed our stay Host are very professional & Nice folks
View Property: Yosemite Corner
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I would absolutely recommend Love Yosemite. During our stay, we had an issue with the garbage disposal, but they sent someone out same day to fix it. Adam was extremely responsive, very kind, and easy to talk to. He answered my phone calls multiple times over the weekend and did his best to help out in any way. We even left something behind and they were kind enough to ship it.
View Property: Selah Cabin
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View was wonderful. Property was clean, well kept, well stocked, plenty of room. Communication was fast. No negatives. Great location for Yosemite sights. I would 100% stay here again.
View Property: Aspen House in Fish Camp
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property
Our family will be making this a yearly trip every year! This cabin is a beautiful home in the perfect location and close to Yosemite and wonderful restaurants and activities. We have three grown boys and our family of five has more than enough room to enjoy playing games, cooking in the kitchen, and our favorite Hanging out on the front porch and looking at the beautiful nature. The cabin home itself is beautifully appointed and has everything sparkling clean and nicely decorated.
View Property: Selah Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property
We had a blast at this place. The location was great and inside the park. We ate dinner nearby at the Tenaya Lodge in Fish Camp and it was great. The drive to the Valley Floor is only about 40 minutes. We loved the space of this place and we will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Hibernation Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
The only reason I gave the property a 2 for if I would rent again is because this was a once I. A lifetime trip. My children are now (almost) adults. The baby is 16. My husband and I scheduled this trip as likely the last well take with just us. But, should I go to the area again, I would definitely go to this house!!!
View Property: Sierra Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
Thank you so much for letting us stay at this property. It was very nice, spacious, and comfortable.
View Property: Yosemite Corner
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place. Recently updated. Close to Yosemite Park and town.
View Property: Sierra Creekside Cabin