Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Amazing cabin that offered a memorable getaway for our entire family!! We were definitely pampered during our stay :)
View Property: Rivercrest Lodge
LA MESA, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We originally planned to visit Yosemite in September, but due to the fires, we hade to change our plans and were fortunate that we could go in October. It was still a bit hazy and smelled of smoke, but we had a great time. We'll probably return in the spring when the water falls are running.
View Property: Selah Cabin
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a fabulous experience at the Rivercrest Lodge. It was a celebration trip and my entire family came and it easily acommodated all 8 of us. The lodge is amazing and completely stocked with everything we could need. The area is beautiful and was easily accessible. I would highly recommend a stay at this location
View Property: Rivercrest Lodge
Newark , US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
One of our favorite properties and hope we can get back in the future:) the family just gets enchanted as soonest we get inside with all the decoration and details.
View Property: Cookiebutter Cabin
Mariposa, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay . The house is very large and secluded which is nice if you have a big group like we did. Due to the Creek fire we had many concerns about staying in the area but the Hosts were informative and took time to answer all of my questions in person. I really appreciated that.
View Property: Hidden Meadow View
Calabasas, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We were a family group of 12 and our stay at Eagle's Nest was an ideal getaway. The house is perfectly located with great views and water access. Quality dock with room to store paddleboards, kayaks and rental boat. Comfortable beds and quality furnishings-great to have room to seat 12 people together for meals, both indoors and outside. The house allows a large group to have privacy when wanted, and to come together comfortably. Wonderful experience - we'll definitely book again!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for letting us stay at such an amazing place!
View Property: Bass Lake`s Balsam Bungalow
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was the best home we have ever rented! Right on the water and updated and every was on working condition and just a great experience
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Palos Verdes Peninsula, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for providing a great home in a beautiful location for our end-of-summer getaway. It really was a great trip for all of us. It was perfect how close the home was to Bass Lake as well as to the south entrance of Yosemite, which allowed us to get to both places twice during our stay! Great memories made! Thank you!!
View Property: Sierra Creekside Cabin
Palmdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved it and will be back for sure. Highly recommend staying here! My grandkids had a fantastic time with the large open house design and the large backyard. Great family getaway with LOTS of space.
View Property: Hidden Meadow View
Los Garros, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Amazing accommodation, helpful staff, quick responses to our questions.
View Property: 3 Springs Hideout!
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a very cozy home. Beautiful home and my family enjoyed the cleanliness and space it had. Definitely recommend for a vacation! Property managers were very friendly & were also very accommodating. :)
View Property: Gam Gam`s Yosemite Cabin
Lake isabella, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect.
View Property: Gam Gam`s Yosemite Cabin
Santa Clarita, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you again for making our family vacation so special!
View Property: Bass Lake`s Balsam Bungalow
Madera, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This place was absolutely amazing we would wake up to turkey and deer families every morning in our backyard forest. By Farr the best stay ever!!
View Property: Hidden Meadow View
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time staying in this spacious yet cozy cabin in the woods! I 10 out of 10 recommend this space!
View Property: Gam Gam`s Yosemite Cabin
Sanger, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place, thank you one again.
View Property: FunkyButt
Orange Cove, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing there from the jacuzzi bathroom to having so much fun in the game room, to enjoying the outdoor games. But personally my favorite was the patio with the beautiful sunrise view and the beautiful mountain view. I would get up early every day to make my breakfast and enjoy it in the patio listening to the animals and seeing God's beautiful creation ! Great meditation and lovable memories that we will always cherish.
View Property: Cedar Meadow Escape
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing the patio was my favorite. I would get up early to make my coffee and see the sunrise the view is beautiful of God's creation. The gameroom was my kid's favorite they really enjoyed themselves. The jacuzzi bathroom was so relaxing. Our time there was overall amazing. The walk there is beautiful and soothing.
View Property: Cedar Meadow Escape
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great views
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Emigrant, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
excellent accommodations, all needs met, great neighborhood, enjoyed our stay Host are very professional & Nice folks
View Property: Yosemite Corner
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I would absolutely recommend Love Yosemite. During our stay, we had an issue with the garbage disposal, but they sent someone out same day to fix it. Adam was extremely responsive, very kind, and easy to talk to. He answered my phone calls multiple times over the weekend and did his best to help out in any way. We even left something behind and they were kind enough to ship it.
View Property: Selah Cabin
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View was wonderful. Property was clean, well kept, well stocked, plenty of room. Communication was fast. No negatives. Great location for Yosemite sights. I would 100% stay here again.
View Property: Aspen House in Fish Camp
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property
Our family will be making this a yearly trip every year! This cabin is a beautiful home in the perfect location and close to Yosemite and wonderful restaurants and activities. We have three grown boys and our family of five has more than enough room to enjoy playing games, cooking in the kitchen, and our favorite Hanging out on the front porch and looking at the beautiful nature. The cabin home itself is beautifully appointed and has everything sparkling clean and nicely decorated.
View Property: Selah Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest